Default Tee and Handicap: 5/12/2022

Default tees are determined by the following: Index 5.4 and less will play from Gold tees; Index 5.5 thru 13.4 will play from the Blue tees; Index 13.5 thru 20.4 will play from the White tees; Index 20.5 and above will play from the Red tees. Members will be responsible for knowing their default tee.
Jonathan AndersonNH
Danny Bailey12.5Blue9
Jack Bates14.4White10
Jim Beirne15.6White11
Evan Bell9.3Blue6
Jeff Bibb13.9White9
Ben Boggs12.6Blue9
Steve Bolin21.5Red15
Mark Brickner9.6Blue6
Raymond Casey17.3White12
Jimmy Caudle20.0White15
Jake ClarkNH
Tony Cleveland15.6White11
Donnie Cloud12.3Blue9
Aaron Collins15.9White11
Sid Dailey11.6Blue8
Seth Dawson9.9Blue6
Steve Dawson19.8White15
Bob Detwiler23.6Red17
Tom Dobson9.9Blue6
Larry Dukes19.3White14
Bob Etherington23.6Red17
Rich Eversman10.8Blue7
Tim Fowler6.4Blue3
Rick Groves21.4Red14
David Hicks6.1Blue3
Brian Hiles10.2Blue7
Paul Hiser21.9Red15
John Hodgkin13.8White9
Gary Holbert9.6Blue6
Tommy Hughes17.4White12
BJ Hurst9.8Blue6
Elic Jones18.0White13
Kevin JonesNH
Mark Keadle4.2Gold2
Terry LaFontaine21.0Red14
Richard MacDonald16.7White12
David Mahoney12.8Blue9
George Mann17.1White12
Ricky May19.8White15
James McCarthy20.0White15
Bryan McCoy12.3Blue9
Elgie McFayden10.9Blue7
Keith McNeil18.8White14
Tom Midkiff14.1White9
Warren Mitchell6.3Blue3
Jordon Montgomery7.7Blue4
Bill Moore29.0Red22
Brandon Murravchick12.1Blue9
Bob Newton14.4White10
Billy O'Banion15.3White10
Monty Owens18.2White13
Terry Paige22.9Red16
Nick Perry20.3White15
Ken Phillips20.9Red14
Rick Preston10.4Blue7
Michael Putty4.1Gold2
Danny Quire12.0Blue9
Steve Redmon16.1White11
Brad Reynolds10.5Blue7
Doug Rice14.1White9
Mike Rice12.9Blue10
Tom Riffe14.2White9
Chris Ripy15.8White11
Keith Ritchie16.4White12
Donnie Rodgers20.5White16
Bob Sharfe14.8White10
Gary Sharfe9.5Blue6
Herb Sheetinger9.0Blue6
Wayne Sheffield20.5Red14
Kevin Shipp9.9Blue6
Alan Smith13.8White9
Darrell Smith7.3Blue4
Gary Smith7.9Blue4
Victor Smith12.4Blue9
Ernie Stallard12.9Blue10
Bob Stevens16.3White11
Grant Sudduth13.8White9
Jim Thompson15.5White11
Terry Thompson9.5Blue6
Bennie Thurman15.8White11
Bob Tillett19.5White15
Scott Tippett11.4Blue8
Jacob van der Oort13.3Blue10
Mike Waldner11.9Blue9
Lanny Walls21.7Red15
Steven Watts22.1Red15
Mark Whelan8.5Blue5
Bert White10.0Blue7
Neville White13.3Blue10
Chad Wiard13.9White9
Willie Willard15.9White11
Stewart Willis13.0Blue10
Brendon Woody11.6Blue8
Troy Woody6.4Blue3
Marty Young11.1Blue8